Historic Places Hawke’s Bay Heritage Awards Ceremony 2012


Denis Pilkington, Chairman, Maurice Bartlett, Napier, Margaret Twigg, Hastings, Past Chair, Guy Natusch, Napier, Past Chair,  Lily Baker, Hastings, Past Chair Pat Parsons, Napier, Ian Grover, Napier and Dorothy Pilkington, Napier.  Absent: Megan Williams, Hastings and Sally Butler, Tikokino












Historic Places Hawke's Bay recently held a successful awards ceremony attended by a number of members to honour long serving past members of the local branch committee of NZHPT.  Prior to the transition last year to HPHB the local NZHPT branch had been in operation since 1957. Chairman, Denis Pilkington presented Heritage Awards  to seven past committee members with the highlight of the ceremony being the presentation of life memberships of HPA to long serving past Chairs, Lily Baker and Guy Natusch.

Denis Pilkington
Phone 8356525   or   021 02218227
Email: hb@historicplacesaotearoa.org.nz

Historic Places Hawke's Bay Inchistoric_places_hawkes_bay_logo
PO Box 536

Comments are closed.