The Historic Places Aotearoa President is … Dr. Anna Crighton

anna crightonAt the Executive meeting held after the Historic Places Aotearoa AGM, Dr. Anna Crighton was re-elected as President.
The existing HPA Executive were returned.
James Blackburne is the Deputy.
The HPA Exceutive is: David White, Jimmy Wallace, Peter Dowell and Mark Gerrard

Comments are closed.